Verband

Vorsitzende

Dr. Michael Richter

Vorsitzender

michael.richter@fdp-schaumburg.de

Daniel Winter

Stellv. Vorsitzender

daniel.winter@fdp-schaumburg.de

Hendrik Tesche

Stellv. Vorsitzender

hendrik.tesche@fdp-schaumburg.de


Schatzmeister

Peter Dunkel

Schatzmeister

peter.dunkel@fdp-schaumburg.de

Thomas Staeck

Stellv. Schatzmeister

thomas.staeck@fdp-schaumburg.de


Schrift & Presse

Birte Richter

Schriftführerin & Presse

birte.richter@fdp-schaumburg.de

Marlies Bernd-Büschen

Stellv. Schriftführerin

marlies.berndt-bueschen@fdp-schaumburg.de


Dr. Lothar Biege

Beisitzer

Robin-Pascal Stalica

Kooptiert – Beauftragter für digitale Medien – Landtagskandidat 2022 (Wahlkreis 36 – Schaumburg)

robinp.stalica@fdp-schaumburg.de

Dennis Kemna

Kooptiert – Webmaster

dennis.kemna@fdpschaumburg.de


JuLis Schaumburg

Fabian Lüthje

Vorsitzender